PTSA Officers

Your PTSA has been hard at work to fund the programs and events teachers, students, and families value most. As we look to next year, we still have a couple of spots open on our PTSA Executive Board. Before our elections in April, please let us know if you’re interested in joining our team for the new school year!
Encinal Jets PTSA Board Nominees for 2023-2024 
President: Andrew Wiedlea (returning)
Executive VP: Nicole Scatolini (new)
VP Membership: OPEN
Treasurer: Albert Tan (new)
Secretary: Marie Huxley (returning)
Community Liaison: Scott Means (returning)
Auditor: Sarah Olaes (new)
Parliamentarian: OPEN
Special Ed Liaison: Lisa Winner (returning)
Junior Jets Liaison: OPEN
We’re actively looking to fill the three OPEN offices above. If you’re interested in learning more about the roles, please reach out to our Nominating Committee:
Amy Garcia:
Sarah Olaes:
Marie Huxley:


President: Andrew Wiedlea
Vice President: Sarah Olaes
Treasurer: Tara Etayo
Secretary: Marie Huxley
Parliamentarian: Amy Garcia
VP Membership: Bruce Condiff
Auditor: Albert Tan
Communication Liason: Scott Means
Junior Jet Rep: Joe Golling
Special Ed Parent Rep: Lisa Winner